Ultimate List of Human Resources Blogs: 2012 Edition

HRBN-Logo Here at The Starr Conspiracy, we love Human Resources bloggers of all kinds. We love them so much, we want to introduce you to them. All of them. Here's a list of everything that's on our radar screen.

If we missed your blog, it was an accident. Leave a comment and we will include you on the next version of this list. And if you are interested in running ads on your blog supplied by the HR Blogger Network -- or if you are interested in advertising on over 30 of the most popular HR blogs -- you can send Laurie Ruettimann an email and she will schedule a time to talk.

Enjoy the list!

HCM or General HR Blogs

  • 1.00 FTE http://onefte.com
  • Achievers Employee Engagement Blog http://blog.achievers.com/
  • Allegis Group Services Blog http://blog.allegisgroupservices.com/
  • Ann Bares Compensation Cafe http://www.compensationcafe.com
  • Benefits Babble http://www.benefitsbabble.com/
  • Benjamin McCall http://ReThinkHR.org
  • Bill Boorman http://recruitingunblog.com
  • Bill Kutik http://www.hreonline.com/HRE/columnist.jsp?columnist=Bill%20Kutik
  • Blogging4Jobs http://www.blogging4jobs.com/
  • Boolean Black Belt http://www.booleanblackbelt.com/
  • Business Execution Blog http://www.successfactors.com/blogs/business-execution/
  • CARNIVAL OF HR http://carnivalofHR.com
  • Change-Effect http://change-effect.com/
  • China Gorman http://chinagorman.com
  • Compensation Force http://www.compensationforce.com/
  • Compensation Insider http://compensationinsider.com
  • Corporate Wellness Insights http://www.corporatewellnessinsights.com/
  • Create-Learning Team Building & Leadership Blog http://create-learning.com/blog/
  • Creative Chaos Consultant http://www.victoriomilian.com/
  • Critical Thinkers http://critical-thinkers.com
  • Dave Ryan: H.R. Official http://hrofficial.com/
  • Don’t Forget to Remember http://davesweeklythought.blogspot.com/
  • Employee Screen IQ http://www.employeescreen.com/iqblog/
  • Employer Training Blog http://www.patriotsoftware.com/Employer-Training-Blog/
  • EO List http://eolist.com/
  • ERE http://www.ere.net/
  • ETS http://www.etsplc.com/blog/
  • Evil HR Lady http://evilhrlady.blogspot.com/
  • Fast Food HR http://www.fastfoodhr.com/
  • Fishdogs http://blog.fishdogs.com/
  • Fistful of Talent http://www.fistfuloftalent.com
  • Flip Chart Fairytales http://flipchartfairytales.wordpress.com/
  • Free-Range Communication – Fran Melmed http://www.freerangecomm.com
  • Gautam Ghosh on Human Resources http://www.gautamblogs.com
  • Get Off The Ground – Kevin Grossman http://getofftheground.blogspot.com
  • Glennlist http://www.glennlist.com/
  • Globoforce http://globoforce.com/globoblog/
  • Go ROWE http://gorowe.com/blog/
  • Great Leadership by Dan http://www.greatleadershipbydan.com/
  • Halogen Employee Performance & Talent Management http://www.halogensoftware.com/blog/
  • hr bartender – Sharlyn Lauby http://hrbartender.com
  • HR Examiner with John Sumser http://www.hrexaminer.com/latest
  • HR Fishbowl http://hrfishbowl.com
  • HR Florida Official Blog http://www.hrmouthofthesouth.org
  • HR Insomniac http://hrinsomniac.com/
  • HR Minion by Shauna Moerke http://hrminion.com/
  • HR Ringleader – Trish McFarlane http://hrringleader.com
  • HR Schoolhouse – Robin Schooling http://hrschoolhouse.wordpress.com
  • HR Solutions Blog http://www.hrsolutionsblog.com/
  • HR Tech Blog http://hrtechblog.com
  • HR Vendor News http://www.hrvendornews.com/
  • HR Virtual Cafe http://hrvirtualcafe.com/
  • Human Capital League http://humancapitalleague.com/
  • Humanintelligence http://humantelligence.com/index.php/blog/
  • IncBlog http://incblot.org/incblog/
  • Incentive Intelligence http://www.i2i-align.com/blog_index.html
  • Inflexion Point http://inflexionadvisors.com/blog
  • Inside My Head http://garethjones.me/
  • Inside Recruiting http://insiderecruiting.blogspot.com
  • Inspiring Talent Management blog.lumesse.com
  • It's Talent, Stupid! http://www.itstalentstupid.com/
  • Job Board Doctor http://www.jobboarddoctor.com/recent-posts
  • JobVite http://blog.jobvite.com/
  • Just Joan http://justjoan.joanginsberg.com/
  • Karen Wise http://www.karenwise.wordpress.com
  • Kenexa Blog http://blog.kenexa.com
  • Kimberly Roden http://unconventionalhr.com/blog
  • Krista Francis http://kamaletalent.com
  • LaRocque Inc. http://www.larocqueinc.com/author/glarocque/
  • Leadership, Change & Social Technologies http://leadershipchangeandlearning.blogspot.com/
  • Lean HR http://LeanHRBlog.com
  • Link Humans http://linkhumans.com/blog
  • Lisa Rosendahl http://www.lisarosendahl.com/
  • Louise’s UK Recruiter Blog http://ukrecruiter.co.uk/louisesblog
  • Make HR Happen http://leute.com/wordpress/
  • Management Craft http://managementcraft.typepad.com/management_craft/
  • Marenated http://www.marenated.com/
  • Masters or Bust http://mastersorbust.wordpress.com/
  • Mentoring Mullarkey http://mentoringmullarkey.com/
  • Mervyn Dinnen http://mervyndinnen.wordpress.com/
  • Michael Carty http://www.xperthr.co.uk/blogs/employment-intelligence/
  • MN Headhunter http://www.mnheadhunter.com
  • Modern Survey http://modernsurvey.com/blog
  • Monster Thinking http://monsterthinking.com
  • Naomi Bloom http://infullbloom.us/
  • No Excuses HR http://NoExcusesHR.blogspot.com
  • NorthgateArinso http://blog.northgatearinso.com/
  • Omega HR Solutions http://omegahrsolutions.com/
  • Passion on Purpose http://www.passiononpurposeblog.com
  • Peter Lanc http://hrmexplorer.wordpress.com/
  • Power Up Your People http://www.saba.com/blogs/
  • Profitability Through Human Capital http://intellectualcapitalconsulting.blogspot.com/
  • Quantum Workplace http://go.quantumworkplace.com/blog
  • Recognize This! http://www.recognizethisblog.com/
  • Recruiter Chicks http://www.recruiterchicks.com/
  • Recruiters Couch http://recruiterscouch.wordpress.com
  • Recruiting Animal http://recruitinganimal.com/
  • Recruiting Animal http://www.recruitinganimal.com/
  • Recruiting Tools http://www.recruitingtools.com/
  • Recruitment Marketing Innovation, Technology and Ideas http://blog.smashfly.com/
  • Rehaul by Lance Haun http://lancehaun.com
  • Rethink HR http://rethinkhr.org/
  • Rypple http://rypple.com/blog
  • Sage HRMS http://blog.sagehrms.com/
  • Screw You Guys I'm Going Home http://employeeatty.blogspot.com
  • Seasonal Human Resources Blog http://seasonalhr.coolworks.com/
  • Select International http://info.selectinternational.com/blog
  • Sendouts Recruiting Blog http://www.sendouts.com/blog/
  • Silk Road Ink http://blog.silkroad.com/
  • Sirona Says http://sironaconsult.typepad.com/
  • SmartBlog on Leadership http://smartblogs.com/leadership/
  • Sonar6 – Performance Management Blog http://blog.sonar6.com/
  • Steve Boese’s HR Technology http://steveboese.squarespace.com/
  • Everyday People http://sbrownehr.com
  • Steve Levy http://www.recruitinginferno.com
  • Stone http://www.cenedella.com/
  • Stop Doing Dumb Things to Customers http://stopdoingdumbthingstocustomers.com/blog/
  • Success in HR http://SuccessInHR.com
  • Susan Strayer http://www.exaqueo.com/blog/
  • Talent Anarchy http://talentanarchy.com/blog/
  • Talent Culture http://www.talentculture.com/
  • Talent Talks http://talenttalks.wordpress.com/
  • TalentedApps http://talentedapps.wordpress.com
  • Texas Strategic HR Blog http://txstrategichr.com/
  • The A Team http://blog.alstin.com/
  • The Business of Talent http://blogs.bersin.com/Blog/
  • The Hiring Site by CareerBuilder http://thehiringsite.careerbuilder.com/
  • The HR Capitalist – Kris Dunn http://www.hrcapitalist.com/
  • The HR Introvert http://thehrintrovert.com/
  • The HR Juggler http://thehrjuggler.wordpress.com/
  • The HR Maven http://www.thehrmaven.com/
  • The HR Whisperer http://hrwhisperer.com/blog/
  • The HRIS World http://www.cgservices.com/thehrisworld
  • The Maine HR Café http://mainehrcafe.com/
  • The Perfect Labor Storm http://hrblog.typepad.com/perfect_labor_storm/#axzz1O9pFgXJA
  • The Staffing Advisor http://thestaffingadvisor.wordpress.com/
  • The Tim Sackett Project http://www.timsackett.com/blog/
  • The Whiteboard http://nzrecruiter.wordpress.com/
  • Thinking about Learning http://pabial.wordpress.com/
  • TLNT http://www.tlnt.com/
  • Transparency Revolution http://www.transparencyrevolution.com/
  • TribeHR http://tribehr.com/blog/
  • True Faith HR – Matt Stollak http://truefaithhr.blogspot.com
  • Unbridled Talent – Jennifer McClure http://unbridledtalent.com/blog/
  • upstartHR by Ben Eubanks http://www.UpstartHR.com
  • Visions for HR http://www.visionsforhr.com/
  • We Are the Supply Chain Practitioners http://wearethepractitioners.com/
  • Welcome To The Occupation by Paul Smith http://www.welcometotheoccupation.com
  • Women of HR http://womenofHR.com
  • Work+Life Fit http://worklifefit.com/blog/
  • Working Girl http://ls-workgirl.blogspot.com
  • Workplace Wellness http://www.bhssolutions.com/Resources/Workplace-Wellness-Blog.aspx
  • I2I-Align http://www.i2i-align.com/incentive-intelligence
  • HR Remix http://www.hrremix.com
  • The Starr Conspiracy http://blog.thestarrconspiracy.com
  • The People Equation http://people-equation.com
  • Inside Talent Management Today http://insidetmt.com/insidetmt-blog-html
  • Strategy Focused HR http://strategyfocusedhr.blogspot.com
  • Amplify Talent http://amplifytalent.com

Career Blogs

  • Alexandra Levit’s Water Cooler Wisdom http://alexandralevit.typepad.com/
  • Ashley Ellis http://www.ashleyellis.com/articles/
  • Ask a Manager http://askamanager.org
  • Boomers Next Step http://boomersnextstep.com/
  • Brazen Careerist http://blog.brazencareerist.com/
  • Campus To Career http://campustocareer.wordpress.com
  • Career Clinic http://www.thecareerclinic.com/blog
  • Career Conduit http://thecareerbiz.blogspot.com/
  • Career Trend http://careertrend.net/blog
  • Career-Life Harmony Blog by Dr. Paula Caligiuri http://www.paulacaligiuri.com/blog
  • Classy Career http://www.classycareergirl.com/
  • Clue Wagon http://cluewagon.com
  • Corn on the Job http://www.CornOnTheJob.com
  • Elephants at Work http://www.elephantsatwork.com/
  • Glass Heel http://glassheel.com/
  • Go Make Things - Chris Ferdinandi http://gomakethings.com/
  • Great on the Job http://greatonthejob.com/blog/
  • Gulpfish http://blog.gulpfish.com/
  • Heather Huhman http://heatherhuhman.com/
  • Hell in the Hallway http://hellinthehallway.net/
  • JibberJobber Blog http://www.jibberjobber.com/blog/
  • Job Mob http://jobmob.co.il/
  • Karalyn Brown http://interviewiq.com.au
  • Keppie Careers – Miriam Salpeter http://www.keppiecareers.com/blog/
  • Lindsey Pollak Career Blog http://www.lindseypollak.com/blog
  • Mary Jo Asmus http://www.aspire-cs.com
  • Position Ignition http://www.positionignition.com/blog/
  • Science Careers Blog http://blogs.sciencemag.org/sciencecareers/
  • SimplyBlog http://blog.simplyhired.com/
  • The Cynical Girl http://thecynicalgirl.com/
  • The Glass Hammer http://www.theglasshammer.com/
  • The Job Quest http://melissacooley.com/
  • Vocation Village http://www.vocationvillage.com/career-advice-blog/
  • Women's Ally Career Blog http://womensally.com/categories/careerblog
  • YouTern http://www.youtern.com/thesavvyintern/